Sermons

Preacher: Amy Wiles (22), Pat Geadelmann (8), Guest (2).
Book: Psalm (5), Matthew (1), Luke (15), Acts (3), Galatians (3), Ephesians (4), Philippians (1).
Series: The Sacraments (1), Ephesians (4), The Psalms (5), Easter Sunday (1), Maundy Thursday (1), Palm Sunday (1), Lent (4), General (1), Lectioniary (14).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (3), April (6), May (3), June (4), July (5), August (3)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (32)

Cut to the Heart
Acts 2:37-42 (Part of the The Sacraments series).
Preached by Pat Geadelmann on August 20, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Now and Not Yet
Ephesians 6:10-19 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Amy Wiles on August 13, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Part of the Body
Ephesians 4:1-16 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Amy Wiles on August 6, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Breaking Down the Walls
Ephesians 2:11-22 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Pat Geadelmann on July 30, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Ephesians 1:3-10 (Part of the Ephesians series).
Preached by Amy Wiles on July 23, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
The Wow Factor
Psalm 150:1-6 (Part of the The Psalms series).
Preached by Amy Wiles on July 16, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
An Attitude of Gratitude
Psalm 30:1-12 (Part of the The Psalms series).
Preached by Amy Wiles on July 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
I Am With You
Psalm 23:1-6 (Part of the The Psalms series).
Preached by Amy Wiles on July 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
How Long, O Lord?
Psalm 13:1-6 (Part of the The Psalms series).
Preached by Pat Geadelmann on June 25, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Unbidden Joy
Psalm 100:1-5 (Part of the The Psalms series).
Preached by Pat Geadelmann on June 18, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser